Customer Review

Christi from Center Ridge, Arkansas sent in this review of her experience at Faye’s Diamond Mine:

Faye’s is fabulous! Just tell them what you want and they do their best to make it happen! To celebrate 25 years of marriage, I found the perfect marquise cut five diamond anniversary ring. Later my sons bought the gold nugget ring guard I selected to enhance the anniversary ring.

Then 15 years later on my 40th anniversary–who do you think I went to for the perfect anniversary ring? FAYE’S!! Lori helped me design the “Faye’s Fabulous” perfect ring. We started with an unusual gold swirl shaped wide band crossed by two diamond bands. We sandwiched it with two more diamond bands in contrasting white gold. For the final fab, we added my personal family heirloom diamonds on top of the gold band. We had a great time designing my dream ring and Faye’s jeweler made it happen!

Thanks Faye’s. I think you were nearly as excited to see the finished product as I was. That’s because you are fabulous!

Thanks for sharing, Christi! Your piece is such a special one-of-a-kind heirloom & we’re thrilled to have helped make your dreams a reality!


This year marks our 25th anniversary in business! Would you like to leave your thoughts about working with Faye’s through the years? Visit our Testimonials page!

