Testimonials

Kitty from Mayflower, Arkansas sent in this review of her experience at Faye’s Diamond Mine:

I’ve enjoyed wearing all the beautiful jewelry John bought for me from Faye’s over the years but the one thing that really stands out for me is how they miraculously put back together my sapphire diamond tennis bracelet that John gave me for a wedding gift. It got swept up in the vacuum sweeper accidentally and was chopped into bits and pieces. But they put it all back together and improved the latch and for that I will be forever grateful!!

Thanks so much for sharing, Kitty! We’re so glad to have helped you save a special part of your wedding memories. We hope you continue to enjoy your bracelet (and your jewelry from Faye’s!) for many years to come!


This year marks our 25th anniversary in business! Would you like to leave your thoughts about working with Faye’s through the years? Visit our Testimonials page!

