Most Romantic Ring Inscriptions


Ring Engraving Ideas & Inspirations


My heart is yours
You are my sunshine
All I ever wanted
My perfect fit
Soulmate
My miracle
My angel
My Princess (or “My Prince”)
You’re still the one
Heaven in your eyes
You are my saving grace
My love, my life, my friend
My life begins with you
2 People, 1 Soul
Love never fails
Just the way you are
You light up my life

My life is complete
Two souls, one heart
My treasure
Love you more every day
You are my reason
You rock my world
2gether 4ever
My sweetness
All for you
Only you
You’re my everything
Forever starts now
1 Life 1 Love
Made for each other
Forever [name + name]
From [date] to forever

More engraving ideas:

    • Consider a line from his/her favorite song or movie. For example: “You Make My Dreams Come True,” “You are My Shining Star” or “Here’s looking at you.”

    • Have the ring engraved with the time and place of your first date, or your first meeting – make that unforgettable day a cherished memory your loved one will always carry with them.

Want to put a special message inside an engagement, wedding, or anniversary ring, but just can’t find the right words? Here are some of our favorite beautiful lines to help you get started.

fayes-diamond-mine-falling-in-love

Have your wedding or engagement rings engraved as a matched pair, with a message split between the two. The inscription is only complete when both rings are together – just like the two of you!

Like us on Facebook & pick your favorite ring message – or share your own engraving story!

About Faye's Diamond Mine

Faye’s Diamond Mine is an award-winning jewelry store located in the beautiful Ozark foothills in Clinton, Arkansas. We specialize in fine diamonds and our staff has consistently received national recognition for jewelry design and quality service. We are proud of our community-minded business approach and our high standards of artistic creativity. We’d love to serve your jewelry needs!

Posted on May 15, 2012, in Bridal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Most Romantic Ring Inscriptions.

Comments are closed.

